Techspray

We strive to improve your products and processes

Techspray specializes in cleaners, coatings, and other chemicals and tools that improve efficiency, safety, and performance. All Techspray products are RoHS and REACH compliant. Contact us at 800-858-4043 or tsales@techspray.com.

We're trusted where process control is essential. Precision-V is the latest solvent line designed to meet the cleanliness standards of aviation, electronics, and other critical cleaning applications. Precision-V is the ideal choice to replace AK225 as it approaches EPA phase-out in 2015.

We offer cutting-edge technologies to improve safety for personnel and the environment. G3 Industrial Cleaner replaces toxic chemicals like nPB, TCE, and Perc, which are commonly used in industrial applications.

Our Renew products provide eco-friendly solutions for electronics assembly and plant maintenance. Natural, biodegradable ingredients, low VOC (volatile organic compounds), and zero GWP (global warming potential) are key benefits of Eco-Shower, Eco-Shine, Eco-Stencil, and Eco-Oven cleaners. Turbo-Coat is an acrylic conformal coating with fast dry time and no HAPs (hazardous air pollutants). 


CONTACT INFORMATION

Corporate:

US – 800-858-4043 | International - +1 678-819-1408
Fax – 806-372-8750; tsales@techspray.com

Key Contacts:

  • Carl Walz, Director of Sales
  • Steve Cook, Director of Product Technology
  • Paul Blair, Marketing Director
  • Chris Jung, Director of Sales, Asia Pacific

North America Regional Sales Managers:

Bill Martin, Aerospace Manager
678-526-3677 | bmartin@itwcce.com

Dave DiCeglie, Northeast US / East Canada
978-857-2360 | ddiceglie@itwcce.com

Carl Walz, Midwest US
205-410-8357 | cwalz@itwcce.com 

Billi Curtin, Southcentral US
832-819-8643 | bcurtin@techspray.com

Samantha Luedke, Life Sciences Manager, West Canada
310-741-0056 | sluedke@itwcce.com









Shaun Braun, Midwest US
260-999-3601| sbraun@itwcce.com

Brett Robinson, Southwest US, Mexico
951-236-5880 | brobinson@itwcce.com

Fernando Gonzalez, South& East Mexico
+52 1 3334932165 | fgonzalez@itwcce.com

Genaro Alcala, North Mexico
+52 1 656-660-1273 | galcala@itwcce.com

Luis Vertiz, Central Mexico
+52 1 3314246121| lvertiz@itwcce.com

Asia & Australia Sales Manager

Eugene Ooi, SW Asia Sales Manager
Countries: Australia, New Zealand, Thailand, India, Vietnam, Malaysia
MP : +60-164475922
Email: yjooi@itwcce.com

Mark Tay, SE Asia Sales Manager
Countries: Japan, Taiwan, Philippines, Singapore, Indonesia
MP : +65 979652833
Email: mtay@itwcce.com

Chris Jung, South Korea Sales Manager
MP : 82107334 8989
Email: dgJung@itwcce.com

Michael Wu, China Sales Manager
ITW Specialty Materials (Suzhou) Co., Ltd
Hengqiao Road, Wujiang Economic Development Zone,
Suzhou, Jiangsu Province, China 215200
(86)512-82060808 Ext 508
Michael.Wu@itwsms.com


LOCATIONS

Ownership:

Illinois Tool Works (ITW)
NYSE: ITW
www.itw.com

Techspray – US office

ITW Contamination Control Electronics
8125 Cobb Center Drive
Kennesaw, GA 30152
Tel. 678-819-1408
Toll-free 800-858-4043
Fax 806-372-8750
tsales@techspray.com

Techspray – European office

ITW Contamination Control EMEA
Saffierlaan 5
2132 VZ Hoofddorp
The Netherlands
+31 88 1307 400
info@itw-cc.com


Terms & Conditions:

  • Suppliers click here
  • Customers click here
  • Privacy Policy click here

Copyright © by ITW Contamination Control Electronics. This website is copyrighted material of ITW Contamination Control Electronics